C.A. Faulds Award

Criteria for C.A.FAULDS AWARD

  • Life Membership
  • Hudson Memorial Winner
  • Played a minimum of 400 games for the club
Nomination Process

Suggested that the club records officer and Life Membership committee review pending winners and monitor progress. The likely scenario upon receiving Life Membership the winner has already qualified by winning the Hudson and playing 500 games.


A gold bar that attaches to the Life Member Medallion.


C.A Faulds *
Steve Beard
R.D. McKenzie
John S. Martin
R.H. Kernaghan
Phil Martin
R.W. Brown
Ian D. Sills
C.A. Johnson
Brian A. Ainsworth
Harley D. Marks
Ken Rennie
Ernest L. Burgess*
Ian Elder
Jim Banks
Bruce Golding
Kevin Martin
Ian J. Brown
Keith Smith
Patricia Hansen
Fred Strother
Graeme Nicholls
Geoff Gurney
Glenn Strother
Julian Rayney

Leave a Reply