Contacts

2019 Fremantle Hockey Club Committee

Club President

Rob McPherson

president@freohockey.com

0417 098 546

Men’s Vice President

Matt Allen

freohockeymedia@gmail.com

0423 976 116

Women’s Vice President

Tania Smith

tosmith@iinet.net.au

0409 102 566

Junior Vice President

Paul Connolly

juniorvp@freohockey.com

0417 090 050

Secretary

Ross Wharton-Street

secretary@freohockey.com

0400 243 120

Treasurer

Tim Cole

treasurer@freohockey.com

0400 199 190

Media/Marketing

Lill Raine

media@freohockey.com

0415 871 301

Bar Manager / Venue Hire Stevens Reserve

Darrel Bruse

 bar@freohockey.com

0490 188 209

Social Chair

Coby Rowcroft

social@freohockey.com

0428 892 236

Merchandise

Duncan Faulds

 drf1@iinet.net.au

0468 458 582

Sponsorship

Rob McPherson

president@freohockey.com

0417 098 546

Lakelands Facilities Management (Turf Bookings) 

Craig Burgess

facilities@freohockey.com

0419 467 964

 

Clubroom Address:

Stevens Reserve –  Cnr Swanbourne & Stevens St, Fremantle WA

Lakelands Hockey & Sporting Facility – Lakelands Reserve, South Lake Drive, South Lake WA 

Postal Address: Fremantle Hockey Club, P.O. Box 344,  Melville,  Western Australia  6956

Got a Lost Property enquiry?  Please contact Darrel Bruse at bar@freohockey.com for assistance.