CLUBHOUSE

The Fremantle Hockey Club is always keen to welcome new members to the club. The Fremantle Magpies offers a wide variety of grades for Men, Women and Juniors.

With a team for everyone, from the novice through to the seasoned professional, you’ll fit right in! We also have many wonderful social events catering for all.

Contact us via the details below or why not just turn up on a Thursday evening from 6pm during our Winter season and introduce yourself!

2019 Fremantle Hockey Club Committee

Club President Rob McPherson president@freohockey.com 0417 098 546
Men’s Vice President Matt Allen freohockeymedia@gmail.com 0423 976 116
Women’s Vice President Tania Smith tosmith@iinet.net.au 0409 102 566
Junior Vice President Paul Connolly juniorvp@freohockey.com 0417 090 050
Secretary Ross Wharton-Street secretary@freohockey.com  0400 243 120
Treasurer Tim Cole treasurer@freohockey.com 0400 199 190
Media/Marketing Lill Raine media@freohockey.com 0415 871 301
Bat Manager Darrel Bruse  bar@freohockey.com 0490 188 209
Social Chair Coby Rowcroft social@freohockey.com  0428 892 236
Merchandise Duncan Faulds  drf1@iinet.net.au  0468 458 582
Sponsorship Rob McPherson president@freohockey.com 0417 098 546

Clubroom Address: Stevens Reserve,  Cnr Swanbourne & Stevens St, Fremantle

Postal Address: Fremantle Hockey Club, P.O. Box 344,  Melville,  Western Australia  6956

Got a Lost Property enquiry?  Please contact Darrel Bruse at bar@freohockey.com for assistance.