Committee

Position Name Phone Email
Club President Tania Smith 0409 102 566 president@freohockey.com
Secretary Ross Wharton - Street 0400 243 120 secretary@freohockey.com
Treasurer Tim Cole 0400 199 190 treasurer@freohockey.com
Men's Vice President Bryn Lacey 0406 944 704 mensvp@freohockey.com
Women's Vice President Annemarie Wyatt 0439 958 201 womensvp@freohockey.com
Junior's Vice President Christine Truscott 0407 087 466 juniorvp@freohockey.com
Media & Marketing Lill Raine 0415 871 301 media@freohockey.com
Merchandise     merch@freohockey.com
Social     social@freohockey.com
Sponsorship Scott Chisholm 0414 092 566 sponsorship@freohockey.com

Lakelands Facility Manager

Matt Allan 0423 976 116 facilities@freohockey.com

We Support