Contacts

  • President: Rob McPherson                                                                                      E: president@freohockey.com| T: 0417 098 546
  • Mens VP:  Matt Allan                                                                                               E: freohockeymedia@gmail.com | T0423 976 116
  • Ladies VP: Tania Smith                                                     E: tosmith@iinet.net.au |  T: 0409 102 566
  • Juniors VP: Paul Connolly                                                                                         E: juniorvp@freohockey.com  T: 0417 090 050
  • Secretary : Ross Wharton-Street                                                                           E: secretary@freohockey.com T: 0400 243 120
  • Treasurer: Tim Cole                                                                                                       E: treasurer@freohockey.com | T: 0400 199 190
  • Media/Marketing: Lill Raine                                                                                     E: media@freohockey.com | T: 0415 871 301
  • Sponsorship:  Rob McPherson                                                                                 E: president@freohockey.com| T: 0417 098 546
  • Bar Manager & Hire of Clubrooms : Darrel Bruse                                     E: bar@freohockey.com | T: 0490 188 209‬
  • Merchandise: Duncan Faulds                                             Edrf1@iinet.net.au | T: 0468 458 582‬
  • Social: Coby Rowcroft                                                                                                 E: social@freohockey.com | T: 0428 892 236

Clubroom Address: Stevens Reserve,  Cnr Swanbourne & Stevens St, Fremantle

Postal Address: Fremantle Hockey Club, P.O. Box 344,  Melville,  Western Australia  6956

Got a Lost Property enquiry?  Please contact Darrel Bruse at bar@freohockey.com for assistance.

WOMENS COACHES 2018

Womens 1’s Coach 2018
Tammy Cowan

Women’s 2’s Coach 2018
TBC
E:  | M:

MENS COACHES 2018

Mens 1’s Co-Coaches 2018
Matthew Butturini & Simon Orchard
E: coach@freohockey.com  M:

Men’s 2’s Coach 2018
tbc
E:   | M:

Mens 3’s Coach 2018
TBC
E: | M:

[mappress mapid=”1″]

 

Western Australia's friendliest family Hockey Club